Saturday, 25 June 2011

Tea & Crumpet Anthology

To be published on 26 June 2011 through JMS Books.

Contributing authors: Alex Beecroft, Jennie Caldwell, Stevie Carroll, Charlie Cochrane, Lucy Felthouse, Elin Gregory, Mara Ismine, Clare London, Anna Marie May, JL Merrow, Josephine Myles, Zahra Owens, Jay Rookwood, Chris Smith, Stevie Woods, Lisa Worrall and Serena Yates. 

My story contribution is called SILENT WITNESS and here is the story blurb: The Stone Circle has always been a magical place for Liam, not only because the stones were witnesses to his and Davin's first lovemaking. Now he's come back again - but this time, alone.

This is not the happiest of stories but it is very dear to my heart. I hope you will go out and buy this awesome anthology because I think every single story in it is is just brilliant!

You can purchase the anthology from 26 June 2011 and the link is HERE.

No comments:

Post a Comment